SEBI Registered
RBI Accredited
NSIC Empanelled
Bangalore +91 80 4040 9940
Mumbai +91 22 2831 1426 / 39
Ahmedabad +91 79 6617 4046 / 47
Chennai +91 44 2466 3326
Guwahati +91 36 1234 3632
Hyderabad +91 40 2331 0131
Kolkata +91 33 3002 3130
New Delhi +91 11 2341 2232
Common Ph 1-860-425-2742
qr code sms

Contact Us

BRICKWORK RATINGS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Corporate Office : Bengaluru

3rd Floor, Raj Alkaa Park, 29/3 & 32/2 Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 076
Phone : +91 80 4040 9940 | Fax: +91 80 4040 9941 | Mobile: +91 96118 05999

K C Holla, Director - Business Development
Email: kc.holla@brickworkratings.com
S P Shanmukhaiah, Asst. Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 80889 33301 Email: shanmukhaiah.sp@brickworkratings.com

Mumbai

C-502, Business Square, 151, Andheri Kurla Road, (Opp. Apple Heritage Building), Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: +91 22 2831 1426, +91 22 2831 1439 | Fax: +91 22 2838 9144

K N Suvarna, President - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98336 91221 | Email: kn.suvarna@brickworkratings.com

Jatin Vyas, Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 99872 75740 | Email: jatin.v@brickworkratings.com

Research and Grading Services

Anil Varghese, Joint Director - Grading Services
Mobile: +91 98674 25888 Email: anil.v@brickworkratings.com

Ahmedabad

A-209, Siddhi Vinayak Tower, Near Jaguar Showroom,
Off. SG Highway, Makarba,
Ahmedabad – 380 051.
Phone: +91 79 66174046 / 47, Fax: +91 79 66174047

Subhasish Pramanik, Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 78200 15008
Email: subhasish.p@brickworkratings.com


Chandigarh

BESTECH Business Tower, Tower 'A', Unit No. 601, 6th Floor,
SAS Nagar, Mohali, Punjab - 160 059
Phone: +91 172 5032 295 / 6

Rajesh Katoch, Vice President - BD, Mobile: +91 85270 91561,
Email: rajesh.k@brickworkratings.com

Abhinandan Sharada, Area Manager, Mobile: +91 94179 87385,
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com

Chennai

2nd Floor, "B" Wing, "Swees House",
No. 5, Sir P. S. Sivasamy Salai,
Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004
TeleFax: +91 44 24663326

R Ravichandran, Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 96770 31218, Email: ravichandran.r@brickworkratings.com
P S Srivathsan, Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 73058 74973, Email: srivathsan.p@brickworkratings.com

Guwahati

6th Floor, Dandi Tower
(Opp. Assam Secretariat, Beside NABARD)
G. S. Road, Dispur,
Guwahati – 781 006, Assam
Phone: +91 361 2343 632, +91 361 2346 632

Abhijit Chaudhury, Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 98540 80999
Email: abhijit.c@brickworkratings.com

Hyderabad

6-3-1111, 203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Babukhan Mall, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500 016
Phone: +91 40 23310131 Fax: +91 40 23310161

Ramaswamy, Director – Business Development
Email: ramaswamy@brickworkratings.com
G Bhaskara Reddy, Asst. Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 80999 30904, Email: bhaskarareddy.g@brickworkratings.com

Kolkata

81, 8th Floor, Chitrakoot Building,
Opp. Minto Park, 230 A,
AJC Bose Road, Kolkata - 700 020
Phone: +91 33 3002 3130 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

S Radhakrishnan, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98301 96968
Email: radhakrishnan.s@brickworkratings.com

New Delhi

204-205, 2nd Floor, Kanchenjunga Building,
18, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: +91 11 2341 2232, Fax: +91 11 2341 3896

V K Nirmal, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 96500 12425
Email: nirmal.vk@brickworkratings.com

Ratings Investor Grievances

Common Contacts Details

info@brickworkratings.com
Phone: 1-860-425-2742