spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
contact us
spacer

spacer
Brickwork Ratings India Pvt. Ltd.
spacer
Corporate Office : Bengaluru
3rd Floor, Raj Alkaa Park, 29/3 & 32/2 Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 076
Phone : +91 80 4040 9940 | Fax: +91 80 4040 9941 | Mobile: +91 96118 05999

K C Holla, Director - Business Development
Email: kc.holla@brickworkratings.com
spacer
spacer

Mumbai
C-502, Business Square, 151, Andheri Kurla Road,
Opposite: Apple Heritage Building, Chakala,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: +91 22 2831 1426, +91 22 2831 1439 | Fax: +91 22 2838 9144

K N Suvarna, President  - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98336 91221 Email: kn.suvarna@brickworkratings.com

Jatin Vyas, Director – Business Development,
Mobile: +91 99872 75740 | Email: jatin.v@brickworkratings.com

Research and Grading Services
Anil Varghese, Joint Director - Grading Services
Mobile: +91 98674 25888 Email: anil.v@brickworkratings.com

New Delhi
204-205, 2nd Floor, Kanchenjunga Building
18, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: +91 11 2341 2232
Fax: +91 11 2341 3896

V K Nirmal, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 96500 12425
Email: nirmal.vk@brickworkratings.com

spacer
spacer

Ahmedabad
A-209, Siddhi Vinayak Tower,
Near Jaquar Showroom,
Off. SG Highway, Makarba,
Ahmedabad – 380 051.
Phone: +91 79 6617 4046 / 47
Fax: +91 79 6617 4047

Subhasish Pramanik, Vice President
Mobile: +91 78200 15008
Email: subhasish.p@brickworkratings.com

Chandigarh
BESTECH Business Tower, Tower 'A',
Unit No. 601, 6th Floor,
SAS Nagar, Mohali,
Punjab - 160 059

Rajesh Katoch, Vice President
Mobile: +91 85270 91561
Email: rajesh.k@brickworkratings.com
Abhinandan Sharada, Area Manager
Mobile: +91 94179 87385
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com

spacer
spacer

Chennai
2nd Floor, "B" Wing, "Swees House"
No. 5, Sir P. S. Sivasamy Salai
Mylapore,
Chennai - 600 004.
TeleFax: +91 44 2466 3326

R Ravichandran, Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 96770 31218,
Email: ravichandran.r@brickworkratings.com

Guwahati
3rd Floor, Silver Square
Christian Basti, G. S. Road
Guwahati – 781 005
Landline: +91 361 234 3632
Fax: +91 361 234 6632

Abhijit Chaudhury, Regional Head - North East
Mobile: +91 98540 80999
Email: abhijit.c@brickworkratings.com

spacer
spacer
Hyderabad
6-3-1111, 203 & 204
2nd Floor, Babukhan Mall
Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500 016
Phone:  +91 40 2331 0131
Fax:      +91 40 2331 0161


Ramaswamy, Director – Business Development
Email: ramaswamy@brickworkratings.com

Kolkata
81, 8th Floor, Chitrakoot Building
Opp. Minto Park, 230 A, AJC Bose Road
Kolkata - 700 020
Phone: +91 33 3002 3130 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4


S Radhakrishnan, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98301 96968
Email: radhakrishnan.s@brickworkratings.com

spacer
spacer

Ratings Investor Grievances
http://www.brickworkratings.com/investor_grievances.html

spacer

Common Contacts Details
info@brickworkratings.com
Phone: 1-860-425-2742

spacer
 
 
spacer
© Copyright 2013 Brickwork Ratings - All rights reserved.