Bangalore +91 80 4040 9940
Mumbai +91 22 2831 1426 / 39
Ahmedabad +91 79 6617 4046 / 47
Chennai +91 73058 74973
Hyderabad +91 40 2331 0131
Kolkata +91 98301 96968
New Delhi +91 11 2341 2232
Common Ph 1-860-425-2742
qr code sms

Contact Us

BRICKWORK RATINGS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Corporate Office : Bengaluru

3rd Floor, Raj Alkaa Park, 29/3 & 32/2 Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 076
Phone : +91 80 4040 9940 / 4040 9999 | Mobile: +91 96118 05999

Prasun Mishra, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 96118 05999
Email: prasun.m@brickworkratings.com

Mumbai

Ground floor, Building No - S 14, Solitaire Corporate Park, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: +91 22 6745 6666 / 6745 6600

Jatin Vyas, Senior Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 99872 75740 | Email: jatin.v@brickworkratings.com

Karthik Natarajan, Senior Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 98202 52548 | Email: karthik.n@brickworkratings.com

Pune & Rest of Maharashtra

Rohaan Singh, Regional Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 80809 28053| Email: rohaan.s@brickworkratings.com

Ahmedabad

A-209, Siddhi Vinayak Tower, Near Jaguar Showroom
Off. SG Highway, Makarba
Ahmedabad – 380 051
Phone: +91 79 66174046 / 47

Subhasish Pramanik, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 78200 15008
Email: subhasish.p@brickworkratings.com


Chandigarh

BESTECH Business Tower, Tower 'A', Unit No. 601, 6th Floor
SAS Nagar, Mohali
Punjab - 160 059
Phone: +91 172 5032 295 / 6

Abhinandan Sharda,
Regional Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 72900 58532
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com

Chennai

2nd Floor, "B" Wing, "Swelect House", No. 5
Sir P. S. Sivasamy Salai
Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004,
Phone: +91 044 24663326

Samuel Santhosh Kumar, Regional Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 73058 74978,
Email: samuel.sk@brickworkratings.com

Hyderabad

No 408, 4th Floor, Shangri-La Plaza, Plot #14, Road No.2
Banjara Hills, Opp. KBR Park, Hyderabad – 500 034
Phone: +91 40 2331 0131 /161/ 071


G Bhaskara Reddy, Regional Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 80999 30904
Email: bhaskarareddy.g@brickworkratings.com

Kolkata

No. 708, 7th Floor, Vasundhara Building, 2/7 Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 020

S Radhakrishnan
Senior Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98301 96968
Email:radhakrishnan.s@brickworkratings.com

Dipanjan Mondal
Regional Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 74790 04037
Email:dipanjan.m@brickworkratings.com

New Delhi

204-205, 2nd Floor
Kanchenjunga Building, 18
Barakhamba Road

New Delhi - 110 0016

Phone: +91 11 2341 2232

Fax: +91 11 2341 3896

Mobile: +91 96500 12425

Ratings Investor Grievances

Common Contact Details

info@brickworkratings.com
Phone: 1-860-425-2742