Bangalore +91 80 4040 9940
Mumbai +91 22 2831 1426 / 39
Ahmedabad +91 79 6617 4046 / 47
Chennai +91 73058 74973
Hyderabad +91 40 2331 0131
Kolkata +91 98301 96968
New Delhi +91 11 2341 2232
Common Ph 1-860-425-2742
qr code sms

Contact Us

BRICKWORK RATINGS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Corporate Office : Bengaluru

3rd Floor, Raj Alkaa Park, 29/3 & 32/2 Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 076
Phone : +91 80 4040 9940 | Fax: +91 80 4040 9941 | Mobile: +91 96118 05999

K C Holla, Director - Business Development
Email: kc.holla@brickworkratings.com
S P Shanmukhaiah, Asst. Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 80889 33301 Email: shanmukhaiah.sp@brickworkratings.com

Mumbai

C-502, Business Square, 151, Andheri Kurla Road, (Opp. Apple Heritage Building), Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093
Phone: +91 22 2831 1426, +91 22 2831 1439 | Fax: +91 22 2838 9144

K N Suvarna, President - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98336 91221 | Email: kn.suvarna@brickworkratings.com

Jatin Vyas, Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 99872 75740 | Email: jatin.v@brickworkratings.com

Rohaan Singh, Asst. Vice President – Business Development
Mobile: +91 80809 28053| Email: rohaan.s@brickworkratings.com

Ahmedabad

A-209, Siddhi Vinayak Tower, Near Jaguar Showroom,
Off. SG Highway, Makarba,
Ahmedabad – 380 051.
Phone: +91 79 66174046 / 47, Fax: +91 79 66174047

Subhasish Pramanik, Associate Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 78200 15008
Email: subhasish.p@brickworkratings.com


Chandigarh

BESTECH Business Tower, Tower 'A', Unit No. 601, 6th Floor,
SAS Nagar, Mohali, Punjab - 160 059
Phone: +91 172 5032 295 / 6

Rajesh Katoch, Director – BD, Mobile: +91 85270 91561,
Email: rajesh.k@brickworkratings.com

Abhinandan Sharda, Dy. Vice President - BD, Mobile: +91 72900 58532,
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com

Chennai

2nd Floor, "B" Wing, "Swees House", No. 5,
Sir P. S. Sivasamy Salai, Mylapore,Chennai - 600 004
TeleFax: +91 44 24663326

Immanuel Peter, Vice President – Business Development
Mobile: +91 73058 74978, Email: immanuel.p@brickworkratings.com

Balaraman Rathinavelu, Asst. Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 73058 74973, Email: balaraman.r@brickworkratings.com

Hyderabad

6-3-1111, 203 & 204, 2nd Floor,
Babukhan Mall,Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500 016
Phone: +91 40 23310131
Fax: +91 40 23310161

G Bhaskara Reddy, Asst. Vice President - BD
Mobile: +91 80999 30904,
Email: bhaskarareddy.g@brickworkratings.com

Kolkata

No. 708, 7th Floor,
Vasundhara Building, 2/7,
Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 020

S Radhakrishnan, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 98301 96968
Email: radhakrishnan.s@brickworkratings.com

New Delhi

204-205, 2nd Floor, Kanchenjunga Building, 18, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110 001, Phone: +91 11 2341 2232, Fax: +91 11 2341 3896

V K Nirmal, Director - Business Development, Mobile: +91 96500 12425
Email: nirmal.vk@brickworkratings.com

Mohit Rana, Dy. Vice President - BD, Mobile: +91 72900 58517
Email: mohit.r@brickworkratings.com

Ratings Investor Grievances

Common Contact Details

info@brickworkratings.com
Phone: 1-860-425-2742