Contact Us

BRICKWORK RATINGS INDIA PVT. LTD.

Corporate Office : Bengaluru

3rd Floor, Raj Alkaa Park, 29/3 & 32/2 Kalena Agrahara, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 076
Phone : +91 80 4040 9940 / 4040 9999 | Mobile: +91 96118 05999

Prasun Mishra, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 96118 05999
Email: prasun.m@brickworkratings.com

Mumbai

A-30, 5th Floor, Technopolis Knowledge Park, Mahakali Caves Road, Chakala,Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093

Jatin Vyas, Senior Director – Business Development
Mobile: +91 99872 75740
Email: jatin.v@brickworkratings.com

Ahmedabad

Subhasish Pramanik, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 78200 15008
Email: subhasish.p@brickworkratings.com


Chandigarh

Abhinandan Sharda, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 72900 58532
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com


Chennai

L Sundaresan, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 73058 74978
Email: sundaresan.l@brickworkratings.com

Hyderabad

G Bhaskara Reddy, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 80999 30904
Email: bhaskarareddy.g@brickworkratings.com

Kolkata

Dipanjan Mondal, Regional Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 74790 04037
Email: dipanjan.m@brickworkratings.com

New Delhi

Abhinandan Sharda, Director - Business Development
Mobile: +91 72900 58532
Email: abhinandan.s@brickworkratings.com

Ratings Investor Grievances

Common Contact Details

info@brickworkratings.com
Phone: 1-860-425-2742